Elton Jonh Lucca [Mp3][www.lokotorrents.com]

Size 260.903 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-05-03 14:31:39

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Titulo: Elton John - Lucca
Estilo: Pop
Calidad: 320 kbps, 44100 Hz, Joint Stereo
Tamaño: 248 Mb

01. Intro Funeral
02. Love Lies Bleeding
03. Saturday Night Is Alright For Fighting
04. Levon
05. Madman Across The Water
06. Tiny Dancer
07. Philadelphia Freedom
08. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
09. Sacrifice
10. Rocket Man
11. I Guess That’s Why...
12. Hey Ahab
13. Gone To Shiloh
14. Monkey Suit
15. Band’s Intro
16. Sad Songs
17. Take Me To The Pilot
18. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
19. Radio Outro		
Elton Jonh Lucca [Mp3][www.lokotorrents.com]/10-Rocket Man.mp3 31.812 MB
Elton Jonh Lucca [Mp3][www.lokotorrents.com]/05-Madman Across The Water.mp3 27.213 MB
Elton Jonh Lucca [Mp3][www.lokotorrents.com]/04-Levon.mp3 16.499 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 3aa873728b8e4194227876920219685c8c31f95f