VA - Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 4 (2013) Verified

Size 382.572 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-05-08 16:16:35

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Artist: VA

Dim Mak Records: New Noise Vol.4

Genre: Dance / Electro House

label: Dim Mak

Format: 320 kbps MP3

Release: 07 May, 2013

Total time: 02:38:13

Size: 364 Mb

01. Butch Clancy & Amy K ΓÇô Far Away from Me (feat. Amy K) (5:49)
02. Fei-Fei ΓÇô Safety Off (4:20)
03. Maurizio Gubellini & Symo ΓÇô Spank (5:18)
04. Dubba Jonny ΓÇô Fire (4:30)
05. StereoHeroes ΓÇô Storm (4:41)
06. Reuben Keeney & Rafii ΓÇô We Do It Big (4:48)
07. Karim Mika ΓÇô Palermo (6:46)
08. Zeskullz ΓÇô Rhyme (5:31)
09. DJ Antention & LED DJs ΓÇô USSR (5:15)
10. Faustix ΓÇô Let's Start It (6:26)
11. DJ Funk & Wordlife ΓÇô All Around the World (5:28)
12. Lady Bee ΓÇô This Is What We Came For (6:22)
13. MRK1 & Doctor ΓÇô Dancefloor (3:41)
14. Naski ΓÇô Mehari (4:16)
15. Tom Geiss ΓÇô R3volt (5:37)
16. iPunk ΓÇô Slive (5:26)
17. Damian William ΓÇô Animal Instinct (6:03)
18. P.A.F.F. ΓÇô King Kong (5:17)
19. Cool Kids Can't Die ΓÇô Cambodia (5:31)
20. Mr. Vega & O.M.F. ΓÇô Push Pit (3:38)
21. Craig Williams ΓÇô So Shake (5:07)
22. Alban Lipp & Charity Strike ΓÇô Recoil (5:45)
23. Bisbetic ΓÇô Ominous (5:45)
24. BIG MAKK & Phat Deuce ΓÇô Batista (4:31)
25. Benji ΓÇô Following Me (5:24)
26. Loopdog & Sitofonk ΓÇô Crazy Kids (3:55)
27. Dabeull ΓÇô Black Et Morti M?re (3:45)
28. Sato Goldschlag ΓÇô Mr. Mister (6:05)
29. Madax ΓÇô Gabos (6:26)
30. Bootik & Silvertongue ΓÇô In My Head (Bartosz Brenes & Adam Rickfors Remix) (5:54)

"If you've been a fan of Dim Mak Records for a while, you may know what to expect when it comes to our output of slammin' tunes. We try to never let you down, making sure your ears are full of new music from all your favorite artists throughout the year. And if you've been around with us for a while, you'll know that twice a year we give you a little something major with our NEW NOISE compilations, jam packed with the freshest-out-the-oven artists and their hottest tracks.

This is exclusive music handpicked by our commander in chief Steve Aoki and produced by some of the best of the best of multiple genres; such is the case with NEW NOISE VOLUME 4. This compilation of pure genius kicks off with Butch Clancy "Far Away From Me feat. Amy Kay", a track that has a gorgeous vibey feeling, and from there the compilation turns into totally mind blowing chaos that is sure to get you amped all the way up with tracks from FEI-FEI, MAURIZIO GUBELLINI, STEREOHEROES, ZESKULLZ, FAUSTIX, DJ FUNK, and many more. Don't be left wondering who all these incredible producers are, pick up your copy of NEW NOISE VOL. 4 today on iTunes, Beatport and other major music retailers!"		
VA - Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 4 (2013)/07. Karim Mika - Palermo (Original Mix).mp3 16.337 MB
VA - Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 4 (2013)/29. Madax - Gabos (Original Mix).mp3 15.558 MB
VA - Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 4 (2013)/10. Faustix - Let's Start It.mp3 15.544 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 16bad4e7292c466a9296925bcbf462ae6889ee41

Related torrents for "VA - Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 4 (2013)"

Torrent search: