Size 112.991 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-05-09 14:33:36

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
This Music Has The 3 Ninja's Approval

Here's the original first H3X Scene Release V0
author: H3X 

Be sure to check out the new section at bubaneemusic titled: Scene/Original New Releases

01. Step Inside (5:01)
02. Invitation (5:09)
03. Plantation (5:54)
04. Empty Hands (5:09)
05. Fall On Deep (5:06)
06. Dust Bowl (4:46)
07. Shine Bright (5:16)
08. The Battle (4:52)
09. Starver (4:34)
10. Old John Brown (5:18)
11. Deep Summer (6:13)
12. Searchlight (4:49)

KINGS AND QUEENS marks the return of John Brown's Body with their finest album yet. Featuring 12 songs by lead singer Elliot Martin and the usual amazing drum and bass anchor from Tommy Benedetti and Nate Edgar, along with intense horn work from the JBB horns, KINGS AND QUEENS is a deep record sure to please JBB fans new and old.		
John_Browns_Body-Kings_And_Queens-2013-H3X/00-john_browns_body-kings_and_queens-2013-(proof).jpg 644.724 KB
John_Browns_Body-Kings_And_Queens-2013-H3X/00-john_browns_body-kings_and_queens-2013.m3u 428 B
John_Browns_Body-Kings_And_Queens-2013-H3X/00-john_browns_body-kings_and_queens-2013.nfo 6.948 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4e2ee2e7a80f8329a28dbe351bd49e1a294c3f57

Related torrents for "John_Browns_Body-Kings_And_Queens-2013-H3X"

Torrent search: