Size 89.03 MB   41 seeders     Added 2013-05-11 14:16:37

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
This Music Has The 3 Ninja's Approval

Here's the original first Scene Release V0
author: C4 

Be sure to check out the new section at bubaneemusic titled: Scene/Original New Releases 

01 - Heart Attack
02 - Made in the USA
03 - Without the Love
04 - Neon Lights
05 - Two Pieces
06 - Nightingale
07 - In Case
08 - Really Don't Care
09 - Fire Starter
10 - Something That We're Not
11 - Never Been Hurt
12 - Shouldn't Come Back
13 - Warrior

Demi is the fourth studio album by American recording artist Demi Lovato, scheduled for release on May 14, 2013 by Hollywood Records. Its lead single "Heart Attack" debuted at number 12 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100, and has thus far peaked at number 10, becoming her second highest-charting single in the country to date.		
Demi_Lovato-Demi-2013-C4/00-demi_lovato-demi-2013-scan.jpg 1.376 MB
Demi_Lovato-Demi-2013-C4/00-demi_lovato-demi-2013.m3u 451 B
Demi_Lovato-Demi-2013-C4/00-demi_lovato-demi-2013.nfo 1.671 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash a50a601c91907ed6398ced853404a901d5328efe