Size 175.935 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-05-15 02:08:35

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
01. All Out War (feat. Bobbie Khan)
02. Secrets
03. Dark Night In City (feat. K-Blunt, Drunken Dragon & Layza Life)
04. It's A BK Beat Up (feat. Menace OBEZ & Six Sense)
05. Pop This Year (feat. Crise & Frukwan)
06. Smash Dark Knight (feat. Judah Priest, Darkim Be Allah & Sadat X)
07. Cats Dont Want It With Us (feat. Black Jesus & Dust Storm)
08. We Back (feat. Da Manchuz)
09. U Don't Want To See Me (feat. Skitzo Flow)
10. We Ain't Fuckin Witcha.mp3
11. We Don't Like Them (feat. Black Venom, Mustafa & Adyl)
12. Change Now Comin
13. Get With This (feat. Bobbie Khan)
14. We Dem Brooklyn Dudes ( ft. Brooklyn Zu, Popa Chief &... ]]> 
Buddha.Monk.The.Dark.Knight.(2013).[320].By.AdyALaa/02. Buddha Monk - Secrets.mp3 15.249 MB
Buddha.Monk.The.Dark.Knight.(2013).[320].By.AdyALaa/01. Buddha Monk - All Out War.mp3 10.849 MB
Buddha.Monk.The.Dark.Knight.(2013).[320].By.AdyALaa/11. Buddha Monk - We Don't Like Them.mp3 10.709 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash b4c79bcb85a9ccfcd10ea3dd0e2d7a7f718dc3be