Pop Evil - Onyx (2013) [320]

Size 108.166 MB   43 seeders     Added 2013-05-16 00:03:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
01. Goodbye My Friend (3:51)
02. Deal With The Devil (3:21)
03. Trenches (3:38)
04. Torn To Pieces (3:16)
05. Divide (4:17)
06. Beautiful (3:23)
07. Silence & Scars (3:32)
08. Sick Sense (3:23)
09. Fly Away (3:26)
10. Behind Closed Doors (4:17)
11. Welcome To Reality (3:43)
12. Flawed (4:24)

Pop Evil is an American rock band that was formed in Grand Rapids, Michigan in 2001 by Leigh Kakaty. He then added Dave Grahs, Dylan Allison, Jamie Nummer. Later, guitarist Tony Greve was added as a temporary studio musician for the band but was invited to become a full-time member in early 2007. Around that time, bassist Jamie Nummer left the band for personal reasons and was replaced by Matt DiRito, formerly of Archangel and Before the Fire. In 2011 Allison had major neck surgery and Chachi Riot (formerly of "Saraph") filled in. In 2012 Riot became a mainstay as Pop Evil's drummer. In 2012 due to personal reasons, Greve quit the band on his own accord and Nick Fuelling stepped up to fill his shoes.		
Pop Evil - Onyx (2013) [320]/12. Flawed.mp3 10.663 MB
Pop Evil - Onyx (2013) [320]/05. Divide.mp3 10.379 MB
Pop Evil - Onyx (2013) [320]/10. Behind Closed Doors.mp3 10.363 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash a32b103518b523b6c1a3f97580f333467a461805

Related torrents for "Pop Evil - Onyx (2013) [320]"

Torrent search: