imdb
rating

8.6
Supernatural

Supernatural (2005)

Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Full description

Supernatural Season 8 Complete 480p HDTV x264 [VectoR]

Size 3.199 GB   403 seeders     Added 2013-05-16 23:50:53

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
10
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Supernatural Season 8 Complete 480p HDTV x264 [VectoR]
IMDb Link: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0460681/
Two brothers follow their father's footsteps as "hunters" fighting evil supernatural beings of many kinds including monsters, demons, and gods that roam the earth.
Subtitles:English
Encoder:VectoR
Resolution:720*404/720*400/848*480
Format:.mkv (x264)
Audio:AAC
Wednesday, May 15 2013 Episode 23 Sacrifice
Wednesday, May 8 2013 Episode 22 Clip Show
Wednesday, May 1 2013 Episode 21 The Great Escapist
Wednesday, Apr 24 2013 Episode 20 Pac-Man Fever
Wednesday, Apr 3 2013 Episode 19 Taxi Driver
Wednesday, Mar 27 2013 Episode 18 Freaks and Geeks
Wednesday, Mar 20 2013 Episode 17 Goodbye Stranger
Wednesday, Feb 27 2013 Episode 16 Remember the Titans
Wednesday, Feb 20 2013 Episode 15 Man's Best Friend with Benefits
Wednesday, Feb 13 2013 Episode 14 Trial and Error
Wednesday, Feb 6 2013 Episode 13 Everybody Hates Hitler
Wednesday, Jan 30 2013 Episode 12 As Time Goes By
Wednesday, Jan 23 2013 Episode 11 LARP and the Real Girl
Wednesday, Jan 16 2013 Episode 10 Torn and Frayed
Wednesday, Dec 5 2012 Episode 09 Citizen Fang
Wednesday, Nov 28 2012 Episode 08 Hunteri Heroici
Wednesday, Nov 14 2012 Episode 07 A Little Slice of Kevin
Wednesday, Nov 7 2012 Episode 06 Southern Comfort
Wednesday, Oct 31 2012 Episode 05 Blood Brother
Wednesday, Oct 24 2012 Episode 04 Bitten
Wednesday, Oct 17 2012 Episode 03 Heartache
Wednesday, Oct 10 2012 Episode 02 What's Up, Tiger Mommy?
Wednesday, Oct 3 2012 Episode 01 We Need to Talk About Kevin
Thanks to CHamee and mRS for some of their upload
Supernatural Season 8 Complete 480p HDTV x264 [VectoR]/Supernatural S08E05 Blood Brother 480p WEB DL x264[VectoR].mkv 161.259 MB
Supernatural Season 8 Complete 480p HDTV x264 [VectoR]/supernatural.s08e12.480p.hdtv.x264-mRS.mkv 158.135 MB
Supernatural Season 8 Complete 480p HDTV x264 [VectoR]/Supernatural S08E06 480p HDTV x264 [VectoR].mkv 147.767 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9b206b8d6c902103fea1af4c7106b62a92b6256f

Related torrents for "Supernatural Season 8 Complete 480p HDTV x264 [VectoR]"

Torrent search:

x264 hdtv season 08