Bob Dylan [5LP's-BOX] - 1985 (lossless) Verified

Size 2.675 GB   7 seeders     Added 2013-05-17 21:46:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Bob Dylan - "Biograph" - 1985


5LP-BOX, Vinyl Rip, 24/48, FLAC (tracks)

Rip from the Internet

Side 1:
 01. Lay, Lady, Lay
 02. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
 03. If Not For You
 04. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
 05. I'll Keep It With Mine Bob Dylan
Side 2:
 06. The Times They Are A-Changin'
 07. Blowin' In The Wind Bob Dylan
 08. Masters Of War
 09. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
 10. Percy's Song
Side 3:
 01.Mixed-Up Confusion (Single Version)
 02. Tombstone Blues
 03. Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar
 04. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
 05. Like A Rolling Stone
Side 4:
 07. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
 08. Subterranean Homesick Blues
 09. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Live)
 10. Visions Of Johanna (Live)
 11. Every Grain Of Sand
Side 5:
 01. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
 02. Mr. Tambourine Man
 03. Dear Landlord
 04. It Ain't Me, Babe
 05. You Angel You
Side 6:
 06. Million Dollar Bash
 07. To Ramona Bob Dylan
 08. You're A Big Girl Now
 09. Abandoned Love
 10. Tangled Up In Blue
 11. It'S All Over Now, Baby Blue (Live)
Side 7:
 01.Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? (Single Version)
 02. Positively 4th Street (Single Version)
 03. Isis (Live)
 04. Caribbean Wind
 05. Up To Me
Side 8:
 06 . Baby, I'm In The Mood For You
 07. I Wanna Be Your Lover
 08. I Want You
 09. Heart Of Mine (Live)
 10. On A Night Like This
 11. Just Like A Woman
Side 9:
 01.Romance In Durango (Live)
 02. Señor(Tales Of Yankee Power)
 03. Gotta Serve Somebody
 04. I Believe In You
 05. Time Passes Slowly
Side 10:
 06. I Shall Be Released
 07. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
 08. All Along The Watchtower
 09. Solid Rock
 10. Forever Young

Vinyl: EX
TT: Arktur-006-stereo
ADC: Creative Audigy SB1394
Recording Software: Sound Forge 9.0		
Bob Dylan [5LP's-BOX] - 1985 (lossless)/01.Biograph - 1985,made in USA/01.Record 1/01.Sound/01.Lay Lady Lay.flac 39.528 MB
Bob Dylan [5LP's-BOX] - 1985 (lossless)/01.Biograph - 1985,made in USA/01.Record 1/01.Sound/02.Baby, Let Me Follow You Down.flac 29.615 MB
Bob Dylan [5LP's-BOX] - 1985 (lossless)/01.Biograph - 1985,made in USA/01.Record 1/01.Sound/03.If Not For You.flac 33.65 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash b3b1bc916070caeac82dd8033187a2c63993f8cc

Related torrents for "Bob Dylan [5LP's-BOX] - 1985 (lossless)"

Torrent search:

lossless 1985