Cliff Martinez - Solaris (2010 Reissue) [FLAC]

Size 327.03 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-05-22 07:16:36

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Cliff Martinez - Solaris (2010 Reissue) [FLAC]


1 Is That What Everybody Wants	
2 First Sleep 	
3 Can I Sit Next To You 	
4 Will She Come Back 	
5 Death Shall Have No Dominion 	
6 Maybe You're My Puppet 	
7 Don't Blow It 	
8 Hi Energy Proton Accelerator	
9 Wear Your Seat Belt	
10 Wormhole 	
11 We Don't Have To Think Like That Anymore 

(Ripped by me using Exact Audio Copy, log + cue included. I've also included all the artwork which I scanned myself. Enjoy!)


Thousands of candles can be lit from a single candle, and the life of the candle will not be shortened. Happiness never decreases by being shared. ~Siddhartha


Cliff Martinez - Solaris (2010 Reissue) [FLAC]/01 - Is That What Everybody Wants.flac 13.052 MB
Cliff Martinez - Solaris (2010 Reissue) [FLAC]/02 - First Sleep.flac 13.236 MB
Cliff Martinez - Solaris (2010 Reissue) [FLAC]/03 - Can I Sit Next to You.flac 8.775 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 27092ed875323098dbaad3c15b23e4a51bce2138