Dan Arborise - (2010) - Of Tide Trail

Size 705.031 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-05-23 11:58:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
							Artist: Dan ArboriseRelease: Of Tide & TrailReleased: 2009Label: Just Music Catalog#: TAO031 / Linn Records Studio MasterFormat: FLAC / 24bit Lossless
[color=blue]Country: UKStyle: folk,pop1. Another Side Of The Sky
2. You'll All Get What's Coming To You
3. She Told Me How To Love Her
4. I Live
5. Cries
6. My Dear
7. My Child
8. Under Your Spell
9. Days Even Years
10. Feet In The Sea Head In The StarsDescribed on his Myspace page as ‘John Martyn meets Nick Drake for the 21st Century’, Dan Arborise certainly has the strung out, jazzy tendencies of the former when it comes to his guitar playing and even a touch of the vocal fragility of the latter.
Lyrically, ‘Of Tide And Trail’ is a collection of meditations on life, death and fatherhood. Fine though they are, however, it’s not the words that are the principal concern. The woozy drone of one man and his guitar may not seem like anything particularly noteworthy, but this is a hugely atmospheric record that’s gently beguiling, with picked acoustic guitar layered to create ambient swathes of sound that engage the head and melt the heart.
Dan Arborise - (2010) - Of Tide Trail/01 - Another Side Of The Sky.flac 58.493 MB
Dan Arborise - (2010) - Of Tide Trail/02 - You ll All Get What s Coming To You.flac 63.264 MB
Dan Arborise - (2010) - Of Tide Trail/03 - She Told Me How To Love Her.flac 58.455 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5f29b2832c0046f22b20ab263ec7410f3d87a3fe